Skip to main content

Revoke and reconnect

Open Connections in your Verelyn account and revoke the assistant connection. Its next product call is denied. Reconnect through browser authorization if you want to restore access or choose a different permission class. Revoking a Verelyn product connection does not disconnect Mintlify administration or documentation search, and disconnecting Mintlify does not revoke product access.